Medewerkers

Directie

Karen De Clercq
karen@ld3.be

Ondersteunend personeel

FACILITY MANAGER
Victor Canchogrande
victor@ld3.be
COMMUNICATIE MEDEWERKER
Isabelle Vanassche
isabelle@ld3.be

VERANTWOORDELIJKE
Renée Dekker
renee@ld3.be

BUURT- EN OUDERENWERKER
Cynthia Spijker
cynthia@ld3.be
BUURT- EN OUDERENWERKER
Héloïse Berns
heloise@ld3.be
MEDEWERKER
SCHOONMAAK EN HYGIËNE
Naoual Ahrika
BUURT- EN OUDERENWERKER
Hayat Ahmed Ali
hayat@ld3.be  

ONTHAALMEDEWERKER
Marthe Mutabazi
marthe@ld3.be  
MEDEWERKER SCHOONMAAK EN HYGIËNE
Mohamed Ibrahem
CHAUFFEUR
ZAALVERANTWOORDELIJKE RESTAURANT
Mourad Ben Marzouk mourad@ld3.be

KOK INSTRUCTEUR
Mouhamed Mbaye
mouhamed@ld3.be
TRAJECTCOACH
Annelies Robberecht
annelies@ld3.be
LOGISTIEK MEDEWERKER
Yousri Yahyaoui
yousri@ld3.be

KEUKENPERSONEEL
Isabella Stoica
KEUKENPERSONEEL
Jurgen

CENTRUMVERANTWOORDELIJKE
Hans Meirlaen hans@ld3.be
BUURT-EN OUDERENWERKER
Tünde Pëdo tunde@ld3.be

BUURT- EN OUDERENWERKER
Osahe Aigbe osas@ld3.be
BUURT- EN OUDERENWERKER
Lu Ching Shiow chingshiow@ld3.be

TRAJECTCOACH
Julie Lebout julie@ld3.be
KLUSJESMAN
Hervé Tona
KLUSJESMAN
Anthony Baitoapal
KLUSJESMAN
Sabir El Harrak