Medewerkers

Directie

Karen De Clercq
karen@ld3.be

Ondersteunend personeel

ADMINISTRATIEF
EN FINANCIEEL
VERANTWOORDELIJKE

Marin Ionut marin@ld3.be

COMMUNICATIEMEDEWERKER
Isabelle Vanassche isabelle@ld3.be
FACILITY MANAGER
Victor Canchogrande victor@ld3.be

VERANTWOORDELIJKE
Renée Dekker renee@ld3.be

BUURT- EN OUDERENWERKER
Cynthia Spijker cynthia@ld3.be
BUURT- EN OUDERENWERKER
Héloïse Berns heloise@ld3.be
MEDEWERKER
SCHOONMAAK EN HYGIËNE
Anne-Marie Bangoura
VERANTWOORDELIJKE
Ingrid Pecquet ingrid@ld3.be
BUURT- EN OUDERENWERKER
Kaoutar Bernoussi    kaoutar@ld3.be

ONTHAALMEDEWERKER
Giulletta Coppieters giulletta@ld3.be
MEDEWERKER SCHOONMAAK EN HYGIËNE
Adil Goudmani
ZAALMEDEWERKER BAR
Françine Fotsing

CHAUFFEUR EN ZAALVERANTWOORDELIJKE RESTAURANT
Mourad Ben Marzouk mourad@ld3.be

LOGISTIEK MEDEWERKER
Yousri Yahyaoui yousri@ld3.be
TRAJECTCOACH BUURTRESTAURANT
Barbara Manhave barbara@ld3.be
KOK INSTRUCTEUR
Mouhamed Mbaye mouhamed@ld3.be
KEUKENPERSONEEL
Rolande Tokpoledo
KEUKENPERSONEEL
Kamran Khaderkhel
KEUKENPERSONEEL
Jean-Jacques
KEUKENPERSONEEL
Jürgen
PROJECTMEDEWERKER MaN’Aige
Karine Boussart karine@ld3.be

CENTRUMVERANTWOORDELIJKE
Hans Meirlaen hans@ld3.be
BUURT- EN OUDERENWERKER
Tünde Pëto tunde@ld3.be
BUURT- EN OUDERENWERKER
Osahe Aigbe
BUURT- EN OUDERENWERKER
Hayat Ahmed Ali hayat@ld3.be
TRAJECTCOACH
Julie Lebout julie@ld3.be

KLUSINSTRUCTEUR
Rachid azahaf rachid@ld3.be
KLUSJESMAN
Hervé Tona
KLUSJESMAN
Valentin Fajuke
KLUSJESMAN
Dylan Devos
KLUSJESMAN
Hassan Nishimirimana
KLUSJESMAN Anthony

ORGANOGRAM